Call us: 96749 19091 | E-Mail:
bengali bookYour cart is empty


Publisher: Patra Bharati
Author: Apurba Chattpopadhyay
ISBN: 978-819-4126-119
What unites Ramkrishna Thakur, Totapuri, Trailanga Swami, Bamdeb, Tarakhyapa, Lokenath Baba and Sadhu Haridas? They obtained enigmatic powers through immense penance and devotion. In 34 chapters, Apurba Chattopadhyay documents the miracles and mystifying events surrounding these spiritually awakened souls. An illuminating read that baffles and instils hope and positivity at the same time!

Additional Image

Your IP Address is: